NYGBC: The Russia Hoax Part 3

Russia Hoax Trump Gregg Jarrett Mueller Russia Investigation

This Week!
Another blast from the (recent) past with another 2 chapters of our review of “The Russia Hoax” by Gregg Jarrett.
ICYMI you can listen to every chapter of this review starting with episode 1 of this review.
Thanks as always for listening and enjoy the show!
Music: “Say You Will” by Shane Ivers – https://www.silvermansound.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *